Meet "The Happy Plane People"!!

Duff's Aircraft Services, Inc's employees are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of our business.

David Bolton

President / CEO

 

dbolton@duffs.us

Kimberly Serrano

Vice President / Flight Manager

 

kserrano@duffs.us

 

 

Chris Bolton

Ground Operations Agent

 

Elisabeth Moody

Liaison / POB

 

Martha Busko

Liaison / POB

 

Daniel Irvin

Cabin Service Agent Supervisor / POB

Daniel Brown

Germany Ops General Manager

 

dbrown@duffs.us

 

deops@duffs.us

James Hunter

Germany Ops Representative

 

jhunter@duffs.us

 

deops@duffs.us

Konstantina Stampasidou

Germany Ops Representative

 

kstampasidou@duffs.us

 

deops@duffs.us

Elpiniki Stampasidou

Germany Ops Representative

 

estampasidou@duffs.us

 

deops@duffs.us

Donna Graham

Co-Founder

 

Duffie Turlington

Co-Founder

 

 

 

"The Happy Plane People"

 

 

Duff's Aircraft Services, Inc
678 Old Maxton Rd
Raeford, NC  28376

 

USA Locations:

Phone / Fax: 877-808-5238

POB / SSC / GSB / FAY / RDU

Email: ops@duffs.us

 

Germany Locations:

ETAR, ETAD, EDFH/EDDF, EDDK, EDDP, EDDM, EDDN

Email: deops@duffs.us

Phone:+49 171 779-7897

Fax: 0049 3222 4054392

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Duff's Aircraft Services, Inc